Abe's Place Tap & Grill

You are in: Home  > Abe's Place Tap & Grill

Rewards Calendar

REWARDS TODAY
Thu 8/06/2020 Yes
Fri 08/07 Yes
Sat 08/08 Yes
Sun 08/09 Yes
Mon 08/10 Yes
Tue 08/11 Yes
Wed 08/12 Yes
Thu 08/13 Yes
Fri 08/14 Yes
Sat 08/15 Yes
Sun 08/16 Yes
Mon 08/17 Yes
Tue 08/18 Yes
Wed 08/19 Yes
Midwest Miles awarded up to the maximum spending of $2000 per month, 1 visit(s) per month.

Hours of Operation

MON 11:00AM - 11:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 11:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 11:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 11:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 12:00AM
SAT 11:00AM - 12:00AM
SUN 11:00AM - 11:00PM

Features

Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

B F
LARGO, FL
08.05.2020
Following guidelines perfectly. Very few tables inside. Sanitized before we sat down. Felt right. Will return soon

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C F
PALM HARBOR, FL
08.03.2020
Food was great our server Mike was excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T D
CLEARWATER, FL
08.03.2020
Always a great time

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T R
LARGO, FL
08.02.2020
This is my favorite place to eat wings and have some beers

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G W
,
08.02.2020
We had a great time, good food and an excellent waiter named Mike. He was very pleasant and lots of fun while still giving excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R S
CLEARWATER, FL
07.31.2020
Still the best wings around.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G E
,
07.29.2020
The food is always very good, the atmosphere is lively, with good service & prices!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
INDIAN ROCKS BEACH, FL
07.23.2020
Great spot for carry out! Great boneless chicken wings.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E S
PITTSBURG, KS
07.21.2020
I honestly did not even know they were a dining program place. i was visiting my son and undecided on where to eat. I saw this place it looked very clean and curb side apperance drew me in the door , I am glad I stopped . great CLEAN place to eat with unbeatable service .

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
LARGO, FL
07.18.2020
Great as always. Did a takeout. Fast and easy

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

Member Rating

4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 524 responses

Recent Member Reviews

B F
LARGO, FL
08.05.2020
5.0 / 5
"Following guidelines perfectly. Very few tables inside. Sanitized before we sat down. Felt ri..."
1 of 137 Reviews
C F
PALM HARBOR, FL
08.03.2020
4.0 / 5
"Food was great our server Mike was excellent "
2 of 137 Reviews
T D
CLEARWATER, FL
08.03.2020
4.0 / 5
"Always a great time"
3 of 137 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.