Ben's Kosher Delicatessen & Caterers

You are in: Home  > Ben's Kosher Delicatessen ...

Rewards Calendar

REWARDS TODAY
Sun 9/15/2019 Yes
Mon 09/16 Yes
Tue 09/17 Yes
Wed 09/18 Yes
Thu 09/19 Yes
Fri 09/20 Yes
Sat 09/21 Yes
Sun 09/22 Yes
Mon 09/23 Yes
Tue 09/24 Yes
Wed 09/25 Yes
Thu 09/26 Yes
Fri 09/27 Yes
Sat 09/28 Yes
Midwest Miles awarded up to the maximum spending of $600 per month, 1 visit(s) per month.

Hours of Operation

MON 09:00AM - 09:00PM
TUE 09:00AM - 09:00PM
WED 09:00AM - 09:00PM
THU 09:00AM - 09:00PM
FRI 09:00AM - 09:00PM
SAT 09:00AM - 09:00PM
SUN 09:00AM - 09:00PM

Features

Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

D L
FAIRFIELD, CT
09.12.2019
great food at reasonable prices and superb service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T L
,
09.11.2019
Loved the food, will be back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G K
ROCKAWAY, NJ
09.09.2019
I had a birthday reward from Ben's Friends and this was a good time to use it. The potato pancakes are a favorite of mine and I can never finish an order of three, so I took one home for another day. Service was quick and efficient. I had a good time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R K
NEW YORK, NY
09.09.2019
Always reliable Ben?s, great food, ambiance and service. Convenient for lunch, one of our regular places, longtime fave.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M R
REGO PARK, NY
09.02.2019
Food & service were very good. Prices slightly expensive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J B
BALTIMORE, MD
09.02.2019
We visit Ben's regularly It really is the best mid town spot for Kosher enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B B
NEW YORK, NY
09.01.2019
It was good ad always. When I am in this neighborhood this is this restaurant I go to

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A G
BROOKLYN, NY
08.29.2019
good Kosher deli in Midtown

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

D S
SUFFERN, NY
08.29.2019
They made us wait to be seated because our whole party wasn?t there even though the place was virtually empty at 12 noon!! Waitress very slow for most of the meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J R
NEW YORK, NY
08.28.2019
Food always dood. Nice atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

Member Rating

4.1 / 5
Food
4.1 / 5
Service
4.1 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 607 responses

Recent Member Reviews

D L
FAIRFIELD, CT
09.12.2019
5.0 / 5
"great food at reasonable prices and superb service"
1 of 175 Reviews
T L
,
09.11.2019
4.0 / 5
"Loved the food, will be back!"
2 of 175 Reviews
G K
ROCKAWAY, NJ
09.09.2019
5.0 / 5
"I had a birthday reward from Ben's Friends and this was a good time to use it. The potato panc..."
3 of 175 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.