Rasoi

You are in: Home  > Rasoi

Rewards Calendar

REWARDS TODAY
Thu 8/06/2020 Yes
Fri 08/07 Yes
Sat 08/08 Yes
Sun 08/09 Yes
Mon 08/10 Yes
Tue 08/11 Yes
Wed 08/12 Yes
Thu 08/13 Yes
Fri 08/14 Yes
Sat 08/15 Yes
Sun 08/16 Yes
Mon 08/17 Yes
Tue 08/18 Yes
Wed 08/19 Yes

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

$2000 per month.

Hours of Operation

MON 11:30AM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:30AM - 10:00PM
WED 11:30AM - 10:00PM
THU 11:30AM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:30AM - 10:30PM
SAT 11:30AM - 10:30PM
SUN 11:30AM - 09:30PM

Features

Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S S
SNEADS FERRY, NC
08.01.2020
I really enjoyed this meal! The food , service and everything was wonderful!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J B
,
07.24.2020
Rasoi never fails to give a 5* experience, no matter what dishes we try, what waitperson we have or whether it's a visit during COVID or not.. Have eaten here at least a dozen times and always superb - love the cauliflower 65, samosas, pakoras, Bengali stew, shrimp Madras, chicken Masala, Lamb Saag. It's a party in your mouth!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M C
EAST PROVIDENCE, RI
07.22.2020
I ordered take-out and the two entrees and appetizer were just delicious. I love the food at Rasoi. I hope to be able to go back and be able to eat at the restaurant again after COVID restrictions.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
PORTSMOUTH, RI
07.11.2020
Can't say enough good things about Rasoi! The food and service are always first class. Looking forward to my next visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C W
PROVIDENCE, RI
06.29.2020
Absolutely love the food and value at Rasoi!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

F C
NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA
06.27.2020
Best Indian food in RI Love the okra and lamb Try the cauliflower 65!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K C
PORTSMOUTH, RI
06.23.2020
I was surprised/disappointed that I was not allowed to use their bathroom to wash my hands when I picked up my takeout order.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
PROVIDENCE, RI
06.20.2020
As always, overall fantastic. Small quibble: the pakoras were VERY salty, unlike all previous times

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A M
PROVIDENCE, RI
06.03.2020
Outstanding for take out

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
PAWTUCKET, RI
05.20.2020
A good meal ready almost as soon as I came to pick it up.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

Member Rating

4.6 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 155 responses

Recent Member Reviews

S S
SNEADS FERRY, NC
08.01.2020
5.0 / 5
"I really enjoyed this meal! The food , service and everything was wonderful!!"
1 of 48 Reviews
J B
,
07.24.2020
5.0 / 5
"Rasoi never fails to give a 5* experience, no matter what dishes we try, what waitperson we hav..."
2 of 48 Reviews
M C
EAST PROVIDENCE, RI
07.22.2020
5.0 / 5
"I ordered take-out and the two entrees and appetizer were just delicious. I love the food at Ra..."
3 of 48 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.