Davio's

You are in: Home  > Davio's

Rewards Calendar

REWARDS TODAY
Sun 9/15/2019 Yes
Mon 09/16 Yes
Tue 09/17 Yes
Wed 09/18 Yes
Thu 09/19 Yes
Fri 09/20 Yes
Sat 09/21 Yes
Sun 09/22 Yes
Mon 09/23 Yes
Tue 09/24 Yes
Wed 09/25 Yes
Thu 09/26 Yes
Fri 09/27 Yes
Sat 09/28 Yes

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

$2000 per month.

Hours of Operation

MON 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
THU 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
FRI 11:30AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
SAT 05:00PM - 11:00PM
SUN 05:00PM - 10:00PM

Features

Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , Japanese Commerce Bank® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

G S
MASHPEE, MA
05.29.2019
always good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.29.2019:

5.0 / 5

D C
AMESBURY, MA
05.29.2019
Great food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.30.2019:

5.0 / 5

P D
SOUTH BOSTON, MA
05.26.2019
One of the best steaks I have had in Boston. Beat the usual big name steak houses.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.26.2019:

5.0 / 5

M P
JAMESVILLE, NY
05.24.2019
We go often to this restaurant and it is always wonderful. Sometime we eat at the bar but usually at a table and whether we are one, two or 6 people, it is always reliable and comfortable for conversing.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.26.2019:

5.0 / 5

R T
MANCHESTER, NH
05.17.2019
Davio's in Park Square continues to be one of our favorite restaurants in Boston. The consistency of the food and service is unmatched.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 5 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.18.2019:

4.0 / 5

D F
HINGHAM, MA
05.12.2019
Overall excellent experience. We did not have a reservation but the host found us a very nice spot where we were able enjoy a very relaxed time , great food and excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.12.2019:

5.0 / 5

T K
BOSTON, MA
05.08.2019
Wonderful staff and excellent food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.08.2019:

5.0 / 5

A L
MIDDLETOWN, CT
05.01.2019
Best restaurant in Boston! They have the best bolognese!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.01.2019:

5.0 / 5

R R
SOUTH BOSTON, MA
04.29.2019
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 04.29.2019:

5.0 / 5

K C
BOSTON, MA
04.24.2019
We went to Davio?s on Easter Sunday. The food and dining experience was fantastic! Andres, the chef, and his staff cooked an amazing meal from start to finish. Nicole, our server, was professional and knowledgeable. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 04.26.2019:

Member Rating

4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 247 responses

Recent Member Reviews

G S
MASHPEE, MA
05.29.2019
3.0 / 5
"always good!"
1 of 22 Reviews
D C
AMESBURY, MA
05.29.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great food!"
2 of 22 Reviews
P D
SOUTH BOSTON, MA
05.26.2019
5.0 / 5
"One of the best steaks I have had in Boston. Beat the usual big name steak houses."
3 of 22 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.