Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
REWARDS CALENDAR
REWARDS TODAY
Wed 10/18/2017 Yes
Thu 10/19/2017 Yes
Fri 10/20/2017 Yes
Sat 10/21/2017 Yes
Sun 10/22/2017 Yes
Mon 10/23/2017 Yes
Tue 10/24/2017 Yes
Wed 10/25/2017 Yes
Thu 10/26/2017 Yes
Fri 10/27/2017 Yes
Sat 10/28/2017 Yes
Sun 10/29/2017 Yes
Mon 10/30/2017 Yes
Tue 10/31/2017 Yes
Unlimited visits; Rewards awarded on qualifying dines up to the maximum spending limit of $2000 per month.
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

5.0 / 5

T S
RALEIGH, NC
09.01.2017
Great food with excellent service. The lamb gyros are to die for. Very consistent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

T S
RALEIGH, NC
06.14.2017
The lamb gyros are outstanding! Other middle Eastern foods are also terrific. Hard to beat because of the consistently excellent food quality, friendly service, convenience, and pricing.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 5 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.6 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 157 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
D H
RALEIGH, NC
10.16.2017
5.0 / 5
"They treat you like the "boss"! Excellent food and service! They appreciate your visit and are ..."
1 of 48 Reviews
S W
RALEIGH, NC
10.09.2017
5.0 / 5
"Simply one of my favorites!"
2 of 48 Reviews
D G
EDENTON, NC
10.08.2017
4.0 / 5
"Great service! Friendly, quick and food was delicious."
3 of 48 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.