Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
REWARDS CALENDAR
REWARDS TODAY
Wed 7/26/2017 Yes
Thu 7/27/2017 Yes
Fri 7/28/2017 Yes
Sat 7/29/2017 Yes
Sun 7/30/2017 Yes
Mon 7/31/2017 Yes
Tue 8/01/2017 Yes
Wed 8/02/2017 Yes
Thu 8/03/2017 Yes
Fri 8/04/2017 Yes
Sat 8/05/2017 Yes
Sun 8/06/2017 Yes
Mon 8/07/2017 Yes
Tue 8/08/2017 Yes
Unlimited visits; Rewards awarded on qualifying dines up to the maximum spending limit of $2000 per month.
HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

5.0 / 5

C H
RALE, NC
04.02.2017
The crew at Taza Grill are always amazing. Great food, great service and super fast take out every time! I love the restaurant and the guys are so hospitable and gracious with my special requests. I love Taza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 04.03.2017:

5.0 / 5

C H
RALE, NC
02.24.2017
The food at Taza Grill is consistently delicious. The service is friendly and incredibly fast. It's a weekly go-to for me and it never disappoints.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.7 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 161 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
M M
WENDELL, NC
07.22.2017
5.0 / 5
"Best chicken salad in town! The food is very good, they are friendly, and move you through the..."
1 of 47 Reviews
S D
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
07.21.2017
5.0 / 5
"Awesome service and food!!! Will definitely visit again!"
2 of 47 Reviews
S G
RALEIGH, NC
07.17.2017
5.0 / 5
"Carry out was done so fast, great hot food & icy cold drinks, plus smiley, friendly people!"
3 of 47 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.