Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
Rewards calendar

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

E L
RALEIGH, NC
07.09.2018
This is a go to for me and my family. Food is great and you can even buy their Pita bread which is great to make sandwiches.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

V X
WAKE FOREST, NC
06.29.2018
Everyone is greeted with "Hey Boss !!!"

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P K
RALEIGH, NC
05.28.2018
Taza is always a great stop for lunch

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

T C
RALEIGH, NC
05.11.2018
I had the lamb platter as a take out meal. I have always enjoyed Taza Grill and have enjoyed every experience. However, the lamb platter was a disappointment. It was mostly salad with some lamb and the meat was not especially good or adequate quantity. I will return but will never order this meal again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H G
RALEIGH, NC
05.01.2018
The owner and family were friendly. The place was busy but service was quick. I had the lamb gyro combo it was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

S W
RALEIGH, NC
04.26.2018
Always a winner!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

L J
CHARLOTTE, NC
04.21.2018
Always Great Mediterranean food. We love their gyros and my wife also loves the Mediterranean salad.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

S C
RALEIGH, NC
04.17.2018
Consistent quality and Taste---however, Taza getting a bit expensive as will reduce meals due to overpriced gyro platter, lamb platter and other.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

R O
RALEIGH, NC
04.15.2018
The other location dropped the dining rewards, so I came here. That location is over at Durant Road, 27614. Show this to manager, get them back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

A G
RALEIGH, NC
04.11.2018
Taza Grill is a great local staple. Want Mediterranean food? Come here 'boss'! You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 144 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
E L
RALEIGH, NC
07.09.2018
5.0 / 5
"This is a go to for me and my family. Food is great and you can even buy their Pita bread whic..."
1 of 43 Reviews
V X
WAKE FOREST, NC
06.29.2018
5.0 / 5
"Everyone is greeted with "Hey Boss !!!""
2 of 43 Reviews
P K
RALEIGH, NC
05.28.2018
4.0 / 5
"Taza is always a great stop for lunch"
3 of 43 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.