Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
Rewards calendar

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

HOURS OF OPERATION
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

C L
RALEIGH, NC
01.16.2018
Taza is always very welcoming. The food is consistently good and always is a good value. My favorite side is the garlic potatoes and my wife always has to get the tabouli. It is always one of our go to places when we are on that side of town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
CHARLOTTE, NC
01.13.2018
Great people, great owners, great food. Love going time and time again!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R M
RALEIGH, NC
01.07.2018
I always enjoy eating at Had a Grill. Good food, pleasant staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E Z
RALEIGH, NC
12.29.2017
Staff are super friendly and the food was excellent. Service was excellent and fast. My husband said it was his new favorite place to get Greek food. We had a variety of gyros and a kebab plate.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J B
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
12.29.2017
All of their food is excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G J
RALEIGH, NC
12.17.2017
The food was freshly made (had to let fries cool before biting into them!) and tasty. The service was excellent and VERY quick. The staff was the best... smiling friendly hello, thank you when you leave, ask if everything is satisfactory; couldn't be better. Will definitely return!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S W
RALEIGH, NC
11.27.2017
GREAT!!!!! Every customer is "the boss".

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

D S
GREENSBORO, NC
11.21.2017
There are many med food places in raleigh. But this one gives me air pts and the food is good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

F L
RALEIGH, NC
11.11.2017
They're the best in town. Been around since before gyros were even known.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

T L
RALEIGH, NC
11.10.2017
Great food great people.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.6 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 148 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
C L
RALEIGH, NC
01.16.2018
5.0 / 5
"Taza is always very welcoming. The food is consistently good and always is a good value. My fav..."
1 of 45 Reviews
J M
CHARLOTTE, NC
01.13.2018
5.0 / 5
"Great people, great owners, great food. Love going time and time again!"
2 of 45 Reviews
R M
RALEIGH, NC
01.07.2018
5.0 / 5
"I always enjoy eating at Had a Grill. Good food, pleasant staff."
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.