Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
REWARDS CALENDAR
REWARDS TODAY
Thu 11/23/2017 Yes
Fri 11/24/2017 Yes
Sat 11/25/2017 Yes
Sun 11/26/2017 Yes
Mon 11/27/2017 Yes
Tue 11/28/2017 Yes
Wed 11/29/2017 Yes
Thu 11/30/2017 Yes
Fri 12/01/2017 Yes
Sat 12/02/2017 Yes
Sun 12/03/2017 Yes
Mon 12/04/2017 Yes
Tue 12/05/2017 Yes
Wed 12/06/2017 Yes
Unlimited visits; Rewards awarded on qualifying dines up to the maximum spending limit of $2000 per month.
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R C
RALEIGH, NC
01.20.2017
I had not visited Taza in some time but I have always liked the food. The cook is always fun to talk with. I love the falafels.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 6 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

F M
RALEIGH, NC
01.09.2017
Food & service are always great !

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 7 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

E F
RALEIGH, NC
01.06.2017
Love the staff and the food is great! Taza is definitely one of my favorite spots in Raleigh.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
7 out of 15 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

K W
KNIGHTDALE, NC
01.06.2017
Taza is my go-to for lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 16 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

M O
RALEIGH, NC
12.29.2016
Whenever we get together as a family, there are 14 of us. Whenever our 11 and 8 year old granddaughters arrive, they go to the frig and look specifically for the grape leaves and hummus from Taza Grill!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 15 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

P R
RALEIGH, NC
12.19.2016
Tasty and hot food prepared to order right in front of me.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 16 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied to this comment on 12.20.2016:
Thanks, hope to see you soon. Have a happy new year.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
8 out of 15 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

S F
WAKE FOREST, NC
12.16.2016
a quick dinner from a friendly restaurant

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 16 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 12.17.2016:

5.0 / 5

J S
EAGAN, MN
12.15.2016
I had to see if a restaurant rated this highly was really that good and it was. Besides the excellent food, the owner and staff were so friendly and warm, it felt like I was one of their regular and highly valued customers, even though it was my first time there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
12 out of 21 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 12.17.2016:

5.0 / 5

R P
RALEIGH, NC
12.04.2016
I used a discount coupon

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 17 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.6 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 155 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
D S
GREENSBORO, NC
11.21.2017
4.0 / 5
"There are many med food places in raleigh. But this one gives me air pts and the food is good"
1 of 49 Reviews
F L
RALEIGH, NC
11.11.2017
5.0 / 5
"They're the best in town. Been around since before gyros were even known."
2 of 49 Reviews
T L
RALEIGH, NC
11.10.2017
4.0 / 5
"Great food great people. "
3 of 49 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.