Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
Rewards calendar

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

S G
RALEIGH, NC
07.17.2017
Carry out was done so fast, great hot food & icy cold drinks, plus smiley, friendly people!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 15 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

U M
WAKE FOREST, NC
07.13.2017
Taza Grill is a friendly place with delicious food! We are regulars there and often bring in friends to enjoy it with us.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
9 out of 17 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

K U
RALEIGH, NC
07.06.2017
We eat there several times per month and anticipate continuing doing so.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 12 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

M T
RALEIGH, NC
06.28.2017
Convinient location, great food very friendly staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
7 out of 21 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

B S
RALEIGH, NC
06.17.2017
Great friendly restauranteurs! BOSS

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
12 out of 23 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

U M
RALEIGH, NC
06.17.2017
The food is fresh and delicious. And everyone is very friendly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 15 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

A J
RALEIGH, NC
05.23.2017
Just wanted to let everyone know how surprised I was on this place. I thought it was going to be just another Mediterranean restaurant but boy was I wrong. I got the lamb platter and was blown away on how well done everything was. The lamb was cooked just right and had plenty of moisture and juice and the pita and hummus were great too. The only thing I would change would be less dressing on the salad but it was still very tasty. Will definitely be going back soon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 143 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
T C
RALEIGH, NC
05.11.2018
3.0 / 5
"I had the lamb platter as a take out meal. I have always enjoyed Taza Grill and have enjoyed ev..."
1 of 47 Reviews
H G
RALEIGH, NC
05.01.2018
5.0 / 5
"The owner and family were friendly. The place was busy but service was quick. I had the lamb g..."
2 of 47 Reviews
S W
RALEIGH, NC
04.26.2018
5.0 / 5
"Always a winner!"
3 of 47 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.