Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
Rewards calendar

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

C H
RALE, NC
04.02.2017
The crew at Taza Grill are always amazing. Great food, great service and super fast take out every time! I love the restaurant and the guys are so hospitable and gracious with my special requests. I love Taza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
5 out of 7 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 04.03.2017:

4.0 / 5

A P
RALEIGH, NC
03.27.2017
Nice clean atmosphere and great customer service. Food was average. I've had better chicken gyros else where. I'd like to come back and try some of the other food. Perhaps it will be better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
12 out of 18 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 03.28.2017:

5.0 / 5

U M
RALEIGH, NC
03.18.2017
Always delicious. Unique menu for lunch, no other restaurants in the area are similar. Food is consistently great! Love their chicken kabobs over salad. Pita bread so delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 14 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.20.2017:
Thanks, hope to see you soon.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
10 out of 16 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

R C
RALEIGH, NC
03.14.2017
Outstanding gyro and welcoming staff. The lamb gyro was amazing and fresh with very quick service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 14 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

R D
RALEIGH, NC
03.14.2017
I have been going to Taza Grill for years and love it. Taza has consistently good service and great tasting food. The amount of food you get for the price is unbeatable. Great for lunch or dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 17 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.6 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 144 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
D T
RALEIGH, NC
02.17.2018
5.0 / 5
"Five star food and service??"
1 of 45 Reviews
J J
RALEIGH, NC
02.12.2018
5.0 / 5
"The food is always outstanding - we have been going there for years."
2 of 45 Reviews
S F
RALEIGH, NC
02.06.2018
5.0 / 5
"It's the best. "
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.