Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
REWARDS CALENDAR
REWARDS TODAY
Wed 5/24/2017 Yes
Thu 5/25/2017 Yes
Fri 5/26/2017 Yes
Sat 5/27/2017 Yes
Sun 5/28/2017 Yes
Mon 5/29/2017 Yes
Tue 5/30/2017 Yes
Wed 5/31/2017 Yes
Thu 6/01/2017 Yes
Fri 6/02/2017 Yes
Sat 6/03/2017 Yes
Sun 6/04/2017 Yes
Mon 6/05/2017 Yes
Tue 6/06/2017 Yes
Unlimited visits; Rewards awarded on qualifying dines up to the maximum spending limit of $2000 per month.
HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

C M
APEX, NC
11.01.2016
Love this place, and I love that I can earn rewards just for going out to lunch. Being a member of Stealz is also a plus.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K H
RALEIGH, NC
11.01.2016
Really liked the food and the whole experience. Will go back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K B
CHARLOTTE, NC
10.18.2016
Bye Boss! Will miss you guys. Moving to FL.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

J J
RALEIGH, NC
10.17.2016
Food is always excellent!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

H M
RALEIGH, NC
10.08.2016
They remember you, what you tend to order and most importantly treat you as a valued customer

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

T F
GREENSBORO, NC
08.30.2016
This is now a favorite place to eat and i get rewards! The food is amazing, my husband even bought the spices you sell there to use at home! I am thrilled!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

M F
RALEIGH, NC
08.29.2016
Excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

T M
CARY, NC
08.24.2016
Sam and his guys are the best, food gyro is just like being home in NYC

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

M C
RALEIGH, NC
07.25.2016
The man taking the orders/preparing the food was personable, friendly, and fast! He made everyone who came through the door feel genuinely welcome. The food was good and plentiful. 4 stuffed grape leaves on the platter!! There were many regulars who came while I was there. All they had to say was "chicken" or "the usual" and he knew exactly what they wanted!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C E
ST. SIMONS ISLAND, GA
07.25.2016
Taza is always great for lunch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
MEMBER RATING
4.7 out of 5
Food
4.6 out of 5
Service
4.8 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.6 out of 5
Based on 156 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
M T
RALEIGH, NC
05.16.2017
5.0 out of 5
"Friendly staff and good food "
1 of 45 Reviews
J P
RALEIGH, NC
05.15.2017
3.0 out of 5
"Since I went there about 6pm for a takeout order I thought the meat was not very fresh. I think..."
2 of 45 Reviews
A G
RALEIGH, NC
05.09.2017
5.0 out of 5
"great food!!"
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.