Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
REWARDS CALENDAR
REWARDS TODAY
Wed 7/26/2017 Yes
Thu 7/27/2017 Yes
Fri 7/28/2017 Yes
Sat 7/29/2017 Yes
Sun 7/30/2017 Yes
Mon 7/31/2017 Yes
Tue 8/01/2017 Yes
Wed 8/02/2017 Yes
Thu 8/03/2017 Yes
Fri 8/04/2017 Yes
Sat 8/05/2017 Yes
Sun 8/06/2017 Yes
Mon 8/07/2017 Yes
Tue 8/08/2017 Yes
Unlimited visits; Rewards awarded on qualifying dines up to the maximum spending limit of $2000 per month.
HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K W
KNIGHTDALE, NC
01.06.2017
Taza is my go-to for lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
5 out of 10 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

M O
RALEIGH, NC
12.29.2016
Whenever we get together as a family, there are 14 of us. Whenever our 11 and 8 year old granddaughters arrive, they go to the frig and look specifically for the grape leaves and hummus from Taza Grill!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 12 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

P R
RALEIGH, NC
12.19.2016
Tasty and hot food prepared to order right in front of me.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 12 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied to this comment on 12.20.2016:
Thanks, hope to see you soon. Have a happy new year.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
6 out of 11 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

S F
WAKE FOREST, NC
12.16.2016
a quick dinner from a friendly restaurant

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
5 out of 11 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 12.17.2016:

5.0 / 5

J S
EAGAN, MN
12.15.2016
I had to see if a restaurant rated this highly was really that good and it was. Besides the excellent food, the owner and staff were so friendly and warm, it felt like I was one of their regular and highly valued customers, even though it was my first time there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
5 out of 11 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 12.17.2016:

5.0 / 5

R P
RALEIGH, NC
12.04.2016
I used a discount coupon

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 12 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

D H
RALEIGH, NC
11.15.2016
Awesome as always!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 12 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

K M
RICHMOND, VA
11.13.2016
Excellent food at a great price. Service is very friendly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E J
RALEIGH, NC
11.06.2016
Outstanding as Usual!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C M
APEX, NC
11.01.2016
Love this place, and I love that I can earn rewards just for going out to lunch. Being a member of Stealz is also a plus.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
MEMBER RATING
4.7 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 161 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
M M
WENDELL, NC
07.22.2017
5.0 / 5
"Best chicken salad in town! The food is very good, they are friendly, and move you through the..."
1 of 47 Reviews
S D
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
07.21.2017
5.0 / 5
"Awesome service and food!!! Will definitely visit again!"
2 of 47 Reviews
S G
RALEIGH, NC
07.17.2017
5.0 / 5
"Carry out was done so fast, great hot food & icy cold drinks, plus smiley, friendly people!"
3 of 47 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.