Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
REWARDS CALENDAR
REWARDS TODAY
Sun 9/24/2017 Yes
Mon 9/25/2017 Yes
Tue 9/26/2017 Yes
Wed 9/27/2017 Yes
Thu 9/28/2017 Yes
Fri 9/29/2017 Yes
Sat 9/30/2017 Yes
Sun 10/01/2017 Yes
Mon 10/02/2017 Yes
Tue 10/03/2017 Yes
Wed 10/04/2017 Yes
Thu 10/05/2017 Yes
Fri 10/06/2017 Yes
Sat 10/07/2017 Yes
Unlimited visits; Rewards awarded on qualifying dines up to the maximum spending limit of $2000 per month.
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

C H
RALE, NC
04.02.2017
The crew at Taza Grill are always amazing. Great food, great service and super fast take out every time! I love the restaurant and the guys are so hospitable and gracious with my special requests. I love Taza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 04.03.2017:

4.0 / 5

A P
RALEIGH, NC
03.27.2017
Nice clean atmosphere and great customer service. Food was average. I've had better chicken gyros else where. I'd like to come back and try some of the other food. Perhaps it will be better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 10 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 03.28.2017:

5.0 / 5

U M
RALEIGH, NC
03.18.2017
Always delicious. Unique menu for lunch, no other restaurants in the area are similar. Food is consistently great! Love their chicken kabobs over salad. Pita bread so delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
4 out of 9 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.20.2017:
Thanks, hope to see you soon.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
5 out of 9 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

R C
RALEIGH, NC
03.14.2017
Outstanding gyro and welcoming staff. The lamb gyro was amazing and fresh with very quick service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
5 out of 9 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

R D
RALEIGH, NC
03.14.2017
I have been going to Taza Grill for years and love it. Taza has consistently good service and great tasting food. The amount of food you get for the price is unbeatable. Great for lunch or dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
5 out of 10 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

S W
RALEIGH, NC
03.08.2017
As always, Taza provided great food and service. It remains one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 12 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

M W
RALEIGH, NC
02.05.2017
I have been to this dining place several times and have always enjoyed the food. The owner and staff are pleasant and respectful. The restaurant has a pleasant atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 11 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

H W
RALEIGH, NC
01.30.2017
Love the salad with chicken and hummus and Tziki sauce! Always "The Boss" at Taza..Love it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 14 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

G C
RALEIGH, NC
01.29.2017
Always excellent and fresh.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 13 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

R C
RALEIGH, NC
01.20.2017
I had not visited Taza in some time but I have always liked the food. The cook is always fun to talk with. I love the falafels.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 5 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.6 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 151 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
P T
RALEIGH, NC
09.11.2017
5.0 / 5
"AAdvantage was a major motivator "
1 of 46 Reviews
D T
RALEIGH, NC
09.02.2017
5.0 / 5
"Great family owned business. Friendliest place in town. Love 'um."
2 of 46 Reviews
T S
RALEIGH, NC
09.01.2017
5.0 / 5
"Great food with excellent service. The lamb gyros are to die for. Very consistent!"
3 of 46 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.