Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
REWARDS CALENDAR
REWARDS TODAY
Thu 11/23/2017 Yes
Fri 11/24/2017 Yes
Sat 11/25/2017 Yes
Sun 11/26/2017 Yes
Mon 11/27/2017 Yes
Tue 11/28/2017 Yes
Wed 11/29/2017 Yes
Thu 11/30/2017 Yes
Fri 12/01/2017 Yes
Sat 12/02/2017 Yes
Sun 12/03/2017 Yes
Mon 12/04/2017 Yes
Tue 12/05/2017 Yes
Wed 12/06/2017 Yes
Unlimited visits; Rewards awarded on qualifying dines up to the maximum spending limit of $2000 per month.
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K U
RALEIGH, NC
07.06.2017
We eat there several times per month and anticipate continuing doing so.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 6 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

M T
RALEIGH, NC
06.28.2017
Convinient location, great food very friendly staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
4 out of 9 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

B S
RALEIGH, NC
06.17.2017
Great friendly restauranteurs! BOSS

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 14 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

U M
RALEIGH, NC
06.17.2017
The food is fresh and delicious. And everyone is very friendly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
6 out of 13 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

A J
RALEIGH, NC
05.23.2017
Just wanted to let everyone know how surprised I was on this place. I thought it was going to be just another Mediterranean restaurant but boy was I wrong. I got the lamb platter and was blown away on how well done everything was. The lamb was cooked just right and had plenty of moisture and juice and the pita and hummus were great too. The only thing I would change would be less dressing on the salad but it was still very tasty. Will definitely be going back soon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful

3.0 / 5

J P
RALEIGH, NC
05.15.2017
Since I went there about 6pm for a takeout order I thought the meat was not very fresh. I think it may have been sitting around for awhile.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.16.2017:

5.0 / 5

A G
RALEIGH, NC
05.09.2017
great food!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.10.2017:

4.0 / 5

J A
DURHAM, NC
05.04.2017
Good gyros

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

D M
CARY, NC
04.22.2017
Love Taza Grill

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

U M
RALEIGH, NC
04.12.2017
Excellent experience all-around!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.6 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 155 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
D S
GREENSBORO, NC
11.21.2017
4.0 / 5
"There are many med food places in raleigh. But this one gives me air pts and the food is good"
1 of 49 Reviews
F L
RALEIGH, NC
11.11.2017
5.0 / 5
"They're the best in town. Been around since before gyros were even known."
2 of 49 Reviews
T L
RALEIGH, NC
11.10.2017
4.0 / 5
"Great food great people. "
3 of 49 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.