Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
Rewards calendar

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

2.0 / 5

M M
RALEIGH, NC
03.25.2018
Food was overcooked.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

D S
WAKE FOREST, NC
03.22.2018
Very friendly staff, felt like they owned the place and it was there home. Made me and my mom feel very welcome for a quick food establishment.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S F
WAKE FOREST, NC
03.22.2018
Delicious fast food, not greasy, very tasty

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S H
RALEIGH, NC
03.06.2018
Fantastic service, the owner was wonderfully friendly. Great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S F
RALEIGH, NC
03.02.2018
Great, as always.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T Z
RALEIGH, NC
02.23.2018
A great casual spot in Raleigh for Lebanese food! This was my first time but it was highly recommended by my wife who has been coming here for years but hadn't been back in a while. I am an aficianado of good gyro, I try them everywhere I get a chance. This is in the top 5 I have ever had. This is a simple place, not fancy, but the food is very, very good. The proprietors/owners are very friendly and this is a well-know and popular place in north Raleigh for lunch, so expect it to be busy. I was told that dinner is not usually very busy, and it wasn't. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D T
RALEIGH, NC
02.17.2018
Five star food and service??

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J J
RALEIGH, NC
02.12.2018
The food is always outstanding - we have been going there for years.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

L A
RALEIGH, NC
02.02.2018
Take-out meal. Great friendly service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

C L
RALEIGH, NC
01.16.2018
Taza is always very welcoming. The food is consistently good and always is a good value. My favorite side is the garlic potatoes and my wife always has to get the tabouli. It is always one of our go to places when we are on that side of town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 143 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
T C
RALEIGH, NC
05.11.2018
3.0 / 5
"I had the lamb platter as a take out meal. I have always enjoyed Taza Grill and have enjoyed ev..."
1 of 47 Reviews
H G
RALEIGH, NC
05.01.2018
5.0 / 5
"The owner and family were friendly. The place was busy but service was quick. I had the lamb g..."
2 of 47 Reviews
S W
RALEIGH, NC
04.26.2018
5.0 / 5
"Always a winner!"
3 of 47 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.