Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
Rewards calendar

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

T S
RALEIGH, NC
09.25.2018
Always excellent. Gyros can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P A
RALEIGH, NC
09.18.2018
Excellent customer service and authentic mediterranean food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D H
RALEIGH, NC
09.04.2018
Excellent service and food quality!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R A
PORTLAND, OR
08.18.2018
I had a great lunch here while visiting a friend in Raleigh. The falafel sandwich was great and I will definitely stop back here next time I'm in Raleigh.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

D M
CARY, NC
08.13.2018
Gaza Grill is one of my favorite places to eat and the service is always spectacular.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

S W
RALEIGH, NC
08.03.2018
Great chicken, pita bread, and friendly service. Nothing fancy but very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

S W
RALEIGH, NC
07.30.2018
Simply put, I love the food and the service. I come here for lunch at every opportunity.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

S F
RALEIGH, NC
07.30.2018
Excellent, as always.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

J A
RALEIGH, NC
07.24.2018
The food is delicious and the owner delightful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

J H
RALEIGH, NC
07.23.2018
We took the food to go and it was wonderful. We had forgotten about this place so were pleased to see it on the Dining Program.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
MEMBER RATING
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 128 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
D H
RALEIGH, NC
01.12.2019
5.0 / 5
"Hey Boss. I love this place. "
1 of 41 Reviews
S I
LOUISBURG, NC
01.09.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great place!"
2 of 41 Reviews
I L
RALEIGH, NC
01.07.2019
5.0 / 5
"My family adores Taza Grill. Everything is always perfect, excellent food, excellent service, ..."
3 of 41 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.