Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
Rewards calendar

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

T C
RALEIGH, NC
05.11.2018
I had the lamb platter as a take out meal. I have always enjoyed Taza Grill and have enjoyed every experience. However, the lamb platter was a disappointment. It was mostly salad with some lamb and the meat was not especially good or adequate quantity. I will return but will never order this meal again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H G
RALEIGH, NC
05.01.2018
The owner and family were friendly. The place was busy but service was quick. I had the lamb gyro combo it was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

S W
RALEIGH, NC
04.26.2018
Always a winner!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

L J
CHARLOTTE, NC
04.21.2018
Always Great Mediterranean food. We love their gyros and my wife also loves the Mediterranean salad.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

S C
RALEIGH, NC
04.17.2018
Consistent quality and Taste---however, Taza getting a bit expensive as will reduce meals due to overpriced gyro platter, lamb platter and other.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

R O
RALEIGH, NC
04.15.2018
The other location dropped the dining rewards, so I came here. That location is over at Durant Road, 27614. Show this to manager, get them back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

A G
RALEIGH, NC
04.11.2018
Taza Grill is a great local staple. Want Mediterranean food? Come here 'boss'! You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

K K
RALEIGH, NC
04.06.2018
Owner is very friendly and piles the plate.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

3.0 / 5

D L
RALEIGH, NC
04.02.2018
Bit skimpy on the lamb portions--both in platter, gyro----not freshly cut as lamb bit dry in pan. Getting pricey at Taza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

S I
LOUISBURG, NC
03.26.2018
A friend remembered they were there and we were desperately seeking a new Mediterrian food spot after a recent trip to New York. We were greeted by one of the friendliest business owners ever. He asked what we were in the mood for and made some excellent suggestions. As he made our food and joked, he told us stories about his family and it was like going over to a friends' house for lunch. Some regulars shuffled in and he already knew their complete multi food orders. It was impressive. Our food was super fresh and completely authentic. Definitely the spot to cure your gyro or hummus fix.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
MEMBER RATING
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 143 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
T C
RALEIGH, NC
05.11.2018
3.0 / 5
"I had the lamb platter as a take out meal. I have always enjoyed Taza Grill and have enjoyed ev..."
1 of 47 Reviews
H G
RALEIGH, NC
05.01.2018
5.0 / 5
"The owner and family were friendly. The place was busy but service was quick. I had the lamb g..."
2 of 47 Reviews
S W
RALEIGH, NC
04.26.2018
5.0 / 5
"Always a winner!"
3 of 47 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.