Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
REWARDS CALENDAR
REWARDS TODAY
Wed 5/24/2017 Yes
Thu 5/25/2017 Yes
Fri 5/26/2017 Yes
Sat 5/27/2017 Yes
Sun 5/28/2017 Yes
Mon 5/29/2017 Yes
Tue 5/30/2017 Yes
Wed 5/31/2017 Yes
Thu 6/01/2017 Yes
Fri 6/02/2017 Yes
Sat 6/03/2017 Yes
Sun 6/04/2017 Yes
Mon 6/05/2017 Yes
Tue 6/06/2017 Yes
Unlimited visits; Rewards awarded on qualifying dines up to the maximum spending limit of $2000 per month.
HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

M T
RALEIGH, NC
05.16.2017
Friendly staff and good food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J P
RALEIGH, NC
05.15.2017
Since I went there about 6pm for a takeout order I thought the meat was not very fresh. I think it may have been sitting around for awhile.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.16.2017:

5.0 out of 5

A G
RALEIGH, NC
05.09.2017
great food!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 05.10.2017:

4.0 out of 5

J A
DURHAM, NC
05.04.2017
Good gyros

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P T
RALEIGH, NC
04.26.2017
Sami is a welcoming and gracious host. And serves a delicious giro.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D M
CARY, NC
04.22.2017
Love Taza Grill

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
RALEIGH, NC
04.12.2017
Excellent experience all-around!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R M
RALEIGH, NC
04.08.2017
I reallylike the food and location.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
MONT CLARE, PA
04.08.2017
Great Gyro and Chicken Kabobs along with some of the best Baklava!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C H
RALE, NC
04.02.2017
The crew at Taza Grill are always amazing. Great food, great service and super fast take out every time! I love the restaurant and the guys are so hospitable and gracious with my special requests. I love Taza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 04.03.2017:
MEMBER RATING
4.7 out of 5
Food
4.6 out of 5
Service
4.8 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.6 out of 5
Based on 156 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
M T
RALEIGH, NC
05.16.2017
5.0 out of 5
"Friendly staff and good food "
1 of 45 Reviews
J P
RALEIGH, NC
05.15.2017
3.0 out of 5
"Since I went there about 6pm for a takeout order I thought the meat was not very fresh. I think..."
2 of 45 Reviews
A G
RALEIGH, NC
05.09.2017
5.0 out of 5
"great food!!"
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.