Taza Grill
You are in: Home  > Taza Grill
Rewards calendar

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

HOURS OF OPERATION
MON 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 10:30AM
SAT 11:00AM - 10:00PM
SUN 12:00PM - 09:00PM
FEATURES
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

D H
RALEIGH, NC
01.12.2019
Hey Boss. I love this place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S I
LOUISBURG, NC
01.09.2019
Great place!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

I L
RALEIGH, NC
01.07.2019
My family adores Taza Grill. Everything is always perfect, excellent food, excellent service, and we feel like we are dining with family.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D N
RALEIGH, NC
01.06.2019
Usual very friendly and fast service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D T
RALEIGH, NC
12.26.2018
Awesome! Beef eating at Taza for years. The best!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B L
RALEIGH, NC
12.04.2018
Great food for a great price!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K K
RALEIGH, NC
12.04.2018
Excellent food and great customer service. Quick and moderately priced

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M F
RALEIGH, NC
12.03.2018
Taza is one of the best (and fastest) Mediterranean grills in the North Raleigh area. We were thrilled to discover them and have been going back ever since. Gyros, hummus, salads, grape leaves, pita bread and more are all just right.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
RALEIGH, NC
11.09.2018
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C H
CARY, NC
11.05.2018
Excellent customer service and cleanliness. The food is consistently good, especially the lamb.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
MEMBER RATING
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 128 responses
RECENT MEMBER REVIEWS
D H
RALEIGH, NC
01.12.2019
5.0 / 5
"Hey Boss. I love this place. "
1 of 41 Reviews
S I
LOUISBURG, NC
01.09.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great place!"
2 of 41 Reviews
I L
RALEIGH, NC
01.07.2019
5.0 / 5
"My family adores Taza Grill. Everything is always perfect, excellent food, excellent service, ..."
3 of 41 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.