Curry Kitchen

You are in: Home  > Curry Kitchen

Rewards Calendar

REWARDS TODAY
Thu 8/06/2020 Yes
Fri 08/07 Yes
Sat 08/08 Yes
Sun 08/09 Yes
Mon 08/10 Yes
Tue 08/11 Yes
Wed 08/12 Yes
Thu 08/13 Yes
Fri 08/14 Yes
Sat 08/15 Yes
Sun 08/16 Yes
Mon 08/17 Yes
Tue 08/18 Yes
Wed 08/19 Yes

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

$2000 per month.

Hours of Operation

MON 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
TUE 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
WED 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
THU 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
FRI 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
SAT 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
SUN 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  04:00PM - 08:00PM

Features

Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

W V
JENISON, MI
04.02.2020
Take out only right now - food is great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

K C
LEXINGTON, KY
02.21.2020
I go because it is the ONLY Indian restaurant on the list. I love Indian food and live in Traverse City (where we have no Indian food) so I load up when I go downstate. The food is good but not anywhere near my favorite Indian restaurants: 1. My favorite Indian dish (bhindi Masala) is prepared completely different than i?ve ever had it (they use a thick tomato sauce instead of a more dry rubbed okra, onion and tomato mixture fried in a pan to almost crisped edges) i?m Not a huge fan of the saucyness. 2. The eggplant bharta had multiple huge chunks of eggplant that needed to be cut with a knife in it, but flavor was good. 3. Dhal is delicious (but wasn?t packed well and leaked all over my takeout order) 4. Veg pakoras were really good and surprisingly spicy. If I didn?t get rewards here I would go to another Indian restaurant... but because I get rewards, it?s good enough and i?ll be back. I recommend this dining program please add more Indian, Ethiopian, and ethnic restaurants in general!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A V
,
02.03.2020
Curry Kitchen is one of our favorite Curry shops in Grand Rapids. The flavors are delicious and the service is always friendly and efficient. We enjoy going to the restaurant to dine in, but find ourselves ordering takeout more due to convenience. Always a great experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K K
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
01.11.2020
Great food. Parking is a bit difficult

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M M
GRANDVILLE, MI
12.22.2019
One of the best lunch places in Grand Rapids.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D C
BELMONT, MI
11.24.2019
Lunch buffet was filled with variety and kept fresh.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B R
LANSING, MI
11.18.2019
The next day when I was finishing my leftovers I told a friend, ?This is the best meal I?ve eaten all year.?

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G M
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
10.30.2019
A very nice Indian lunch buffet with many choices available. A great option for a quick lunch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J B
,
10.29.2019
Food was good as always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G M
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
10.17.2019
They have a very nice lunch buffet for lovers of Indian food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

Member Rating

4.4 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.3 / 5
Based on 33 responses

Recent Member Reviews

W V
JENISON, MI
04.02.2020
5.0 / 5
"Take out only right now - food is great"
1 of 12 Reviews
K C
LEXINGTON, KY
02.21.2020
2.0 / 5
"I go because it is the ONLY Indian restaurant on the list. I love Indian food and live in Trav..."
2 of 12 Reviews
A V
,
02.03.2020
4.0 / 5
"Curry Kitchen is one of our favorite Curry shops in Grand Rapids. The flavors are delicious and..."
3 of 12 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.