San Pedro Fish Market

You are in: Home  > San Pedro Fish Market

Rewards Calendar

REWARDS TODAY
Tue 1/28/2020 Yes
Wed 01/29 Yes
Thu 01/30 Yes
Fri 01/31 Yes
Sat 02/01 Yes
Sun 02/02 Yes
Mon 02/03 Yes
Tue 02/04 Yes
Wed 02/05 Yes
Thu 02/06 Yes
Fri 02/07 Yes
Sat 02/08 Yes
Sun 02/09 Yes
Mon 02/10 Yes

Log in to your dining program to see when rewards are available.

Not a member? Join iDine® for FREE!

$2000 per month.

Hours of Operation

MON 08:00AM - 08:00PM
TUE 08:00AM - 08:00PM
WED 08:00AM - 08:00PM
THU 08:00AM - 08:00PM
FRI 08:00AM - 08:00PM
SAT 08:00AM - 08:00PM
SUN 08:00AM - 08:00PM

Features

Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , Japanese Commerce Bank® , MasterCard® , Visa®

Reviews

Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

P M
SAN PEDRO, CA
01.27.2020
FAST SERVICE, GREAT FOOD

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.27.2020:

4.0 / 5

L C
SANTA BARBARA, CA
01.21.2020
Great food if you are a Sea Food Lover! Great family and friends Outting! Highly recommend one of the cruises or whale watching! It was an overall amazing experience!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.27.2020:

4.0 / 5

R B
LOS ANGELES, CA
01.14.2020
Great Food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.27.2020:

5.0 / 5

S H
MESA, AZ
01.14.2020
A happening place on the waterfront. Very popular and busy. Very much a family place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.27.2020:

2.0 / 5

J R
GARDENA, CA
01.11.2020
I read the restaurants review in the LA Times newspaper, and thought I would give it a try. Unfortunately my over all experience was only fair. This is a walk up counter where you place your order so I was not waited on. The food was only fair compared to what the review read.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R T
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA
01.10.2020
Always a great experience. The staff is knowledgeable, quality food, and beautiful location

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.14.2020:

4.0 / 5

L N
LOS ANGELES, CA
01.09.2020
My family and I have been coming here since I was just a child and we still love it til this day! I love the food even though I feel it?s a tad bit expensive and the shrimp preparation could use more sauce. The micheladas are very delicious and the overall experience is so much fun!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.14.2020:

5.0 / 5

J C
LAKEWOOD, CA
01.07.2020
Multiple choices so we could have different foods. Both my choice and my husband's were tasty and well prepared. The servings are generous, so I took home the other half of mine and my husband was very happy he ordered the small portion of ceviche. We will go back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.07.2020:

3.0 / 5

S L
BROOKLYN, NY
01.04.2020
Inside or outside seating available. Order from wonderful or waitstaff. Service was a little slow but not terribly. Dishes were served warm not hot. Everything was tasty. Selection was large and varied. Portions were large .

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.07.2020:

3.0 / 5

C O
YORBA LINDA, CA
12.31.2019
The fish is fresh and the beer is cold!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 01.07.2020:

Member Rating

4.1 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.0 / 5
Cleanliness
3.7 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 305 responses

Recent Member Reviews

P M
SAN PEDRO, CA
01.27.2020
5.0 / 5
"FAST SERVICE, GREAT FOOD"
1 of 83 Reviews
L C
SANTA BARBARA, CA
01.21.2020
4.0 / 5
"Great food if you are a Sea Food Lover! Great family and friends Outting! Highly recommend one ..."
2 of 83 Reviews
R B
LOS ANGELES, CA
01.14.2020
4.0 / 5
"Great Food"
3 of 83 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.